



(Formerly Delhi College of Engineering)

दिल्ली प्रौद्योगिकी विश्वविद्यालय

DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

Date :- 29/04/24

DTU/DTULFC/2024-25/

OFFICE ORDER

The interviews of the constitution of DTU Literature and Film Council for the year 2024-2025 were held on April 29,2024 in offline mode.

Following students have been selected for 10 posts in the DTU Literature and Film Council:

- 1. Fest Secretary :- Pratham Dang(ECE), Sahil Yadav(SE)
- 2. Treasurer :- Sarthak Manocha(SE), Yash Kumar(ME)
- 3. Joint Fest Secretary :- Yashika Aggarwal(CO), Pratyaksh Kumar Singh(SE), Shobhit Arya(ME)
- 4. Joint Treasurer :- Kartik Tomar(SE),Lakshay(EE)
- 5. Chief Fest Coordinator :-Pratham Kumar Gola(PIE)
- 6. Director of Design :- Harsh(SE)
- 7. Director of Events and Coordination :- Harshit Gupta(EE)
- 8. Director of Creative :- Priyanshu Rajput(CH)
- 9. Director of Logistics :- Tanish Sharma(AE)
- 10. Director of Outreach :- Md. Adeen Ashraf(EE)

arbattan 29.04.24

Prof Yasha Hasija Chairperson, LFC'25 Date :- 29/04/24

DTU/DTULFC/2024-25/

Copy to:

- 1. PA to Vice Chancellor for information of Hon'ble VC
- 2. PA to Registrar, for kind of information to the Registrar, DTU
- 3. Dean, Students Welfare
- 4. Head,CC for uploading on the website
- 5. File Copy